Discover the
healing power
of Chiropractic

Discover the 

healing power

of Chiropractic

The effect of chiropractic

Chiropractic is a natural form of healthcare that analyses, restores and supports the proper movement of the joints, muscles and nerves, allowing the body to function at its best without the use of drugs or surgery. Everyone has their own spinal pattern and a change of pattern is always an indicator that the body has experienced a chemical, emotional or biomechanical insult of some kind be it one coffee too many, exam stress or a sudden fall. When it comes to better health, vitality or living without pain, consider chiropractic treatment, as it truly has so much to offer.

Bodie R. Dorrance, B.Sc., D.C. - Doctor of Chiropractic

BODIE R. DORRANCE, B.Sc., D.C.

DOCTOR OF CHIROPRACTIC

MYOVISION

SPINAL SCAN

SPINAL

DECOMPRESSION

CONTACT

LOCATION

Feel better - Move Better - Live Better!

At First American Chiro our purpose is to facilitate spinal rehabilitation using traditional chiropractic manual treatment, adjunctive therapy and supportive health education.  We provide symptom alleviation for a wide variety of conditions that have its origins in spinal dysfunction.  Our main goal is to restore and maintain ideal spinal function for optimum health and well-being.  

First American Chiro-Bonn Decompression

Patients testimonials

Ergowave Intersegmental Traction Table

Experience the unique effect of the ErgoWave Intersegmental Traction Table. Feel the deep relaxation of the wave action and how every 13 seconds three independent rollers move up your spine. With this table, all areas of the spine are covered and the lumbar, thoracic and cervical areas are isolated.

Ergowave Intersegmental Traction Table

Receive your complementary spinal scan and book online now.

Get your detailed consultation and NASA-Technology Scan.

Clinic Hours

Monday: 08:00 – 13:30 | 14:30 – 18:00

Tuesday: 08:00 – 13:00 | 14:30 – 17:30

Wednesday: 08:00 – 13:30

Thursday: 08:00 – 13:00 | 14:30 – 18:00

Friday: 08:00 – 13:30

Contact & Location

First American Chiro
Bodie R. Dorrance, B.Sc., D.C.

Am Michaelshof 4a
Bonn-Bad Godesberg 53177

 

phone:
0228-92893026


eMail:
info@firstamericanchiro.de

 

For inquiries about Spinal decompression
please use the following

 

eMail:
info@bonn-dekompression.de

Entdecken Sie die
heilende Kraft
der Chiropraktik

Entdecken Sie die 

heilende Kraft 

der Chiropraktik

Die Wirkung der Chiropraktik

Die Chiropraktik ist eine natürliche Form der Gesundheitsfürsorge, bei der die korrekte Bewegung der Gelenke, Muskel und Nerven analysiert, wiederhergestellt und unterstützt wird, so dass der Körper ohne den Einsatz von Medikamenten oder Operationen optimal funktionieren kann. Jeder Mensch hat sein eigenes Wirbelsäulenmuster, und eine Veränderung des Musters ist immer ein Indikator dafür, dass der Körper eine chemische, emotionale oder biomechanische Beeinträchtigung irgendeiner Art erfahren hat, sei es ein Kaffee, zu viel Prüfungsstress oder ein plötzlicher Sturz. Wenn es um bessere Gesundheit, Vitalität oder ein Leben ohne Schmerzen geht, sollten Sie eine chiropraktische Behandlung in Betracht ziehen, denn sie hat so viel zu bieten.

BODIE R. DORRANCE, B.Sc., D.C.

DOKTOR FÜR CHIROPRAKTIK

MYOVISION

WIRBELSÄULENSCAN

WIRBELSÄULEN

DEKOMPRESSION

KONTAKT

ANFAHRT

Sich besser fühlen - Besser bewegen - Besser leben!

Bei First American Chiro ist es unser Ziel, die Rehabilitation der Wirbelsäule durch traditionelle manuelle chiropraktische Behandlung, ergänzende Therapie und unterstützende Gesundheitserziehung zu erleichtern. Wir bieten Symptomlinderung für eine Vielzahl von Erkrankungen, die ihren Ursprung in einer Dysfunktion der Wirbelsäule haben. Unser Hauptziel ist die Wiederherstellung und Aufrechterhaltung einer idealen Wirbelsäulenfunktion für eine optimale Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden.

Patientenstimmen

Ergowave Intersegmentale Traktions Liege

Erfahren Sie die einzigartige Wirkung der ErgoWave Intersegmentale Traktions Liege. Spüren Sie die tiefe Entspannung der Wellenwirkung und wie sich alle 13 Sekunden drei unabhängige Rollen Ihre Wirbelsäule hinauf bewegen. Mit dieser Liege werden alle Bereiche der Wirbelsäule abgedeckt und die Lenden-, Brust- und Halswirbelsäulenbereiche isoliert.

Ergowave Intersegmental Traction Liege

Erhalten Sie Ihren kostenlosen Wirbelsäulenscan und buchen Sie jetzt online.

Enthält eine ausführliche Beratung und einen NASA-Technologiescan.

(normalerweise ab 55 Euro)

Sprechzeiten

Montag: 08:00 – 13:30 | 14:30 – 18:00

Dienstag: 08:00 – 13:30 | 14:30 – 17:30

Mittwoch: 08:00 – 13:00

Donnerstag: 08:00 – 13:30 | 14:30 – 18:00

Freitag: 08:00 – 13:30 | 14:30 – 17:30

Samstag: 10:00 – 14:00

Kontakt & Anfahrt

First American Chiro
Bodie R. Dorrance, B.Sc., D.C.

Am Michaelshof 4a
Bonn-Bad Godesberg 53177

 

Telefon:
0228-92893026


eMail:
info@firstamericanchiro.de

 

Bei Anfragen zur Wirbelsäulendekompression
verwenden Sie bitte folgende

 

eMail:
info@bonn-dekompression.de